K

To do in The Lofoten Islands - 6 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Hov Sauna - under the Midnight Sun Activities, Midnight sun trip, Recreation and spa Map Sat 20 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 200 NOK
2 Lofoten by Horse - Horsebackriding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Guided riding trip Map Sat 18 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 890 NOK
3 Horseback riding under the Midnight Sun in Lofoten Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip [...] Map Mon 20 Jul 2020 -
Sun 16 Aug 2020
fr. 1090 NOK
4 Half Day Tour (4 hours) - Horsebackriding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip Map Tue 28 Jul 2020 -
Sun 01 Nov 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
5 Viking Tour - Horseback riding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip Map Sun 02 Aug 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 1090 NOK
6 Full day tour to Vinjedalen Activities, Guided riding trip Map Fri 07 Aug 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 2090 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

If you would like personalized service, please call us on +47 975 59501, +47 760 72002, +47 917 69809 or send an email to: info@hovgard.no.

Book with us.

Here you can book your adventures. A booking confirmation will be sent to you after your order.
Build: 7/8/2020 3:35:02 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7414.cbischannel-24214.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist